Upcoming Park Events

Event Starts Location Individual Price Available Register
Starting Out Wild: Grow, Grow, Grow Thursday, Mar 23, 2017 10:00 am Urban Ecology Center at Phil Hardberger Park (PHP West) $0.00 0
Registration closed.
Starting Out Wild: Grow, Grow, Grow Friday, Mar 24, 2017 10:00 am Urban Ecology Center at Phil Hardberger Park (PHP West) $0.00 0
Registration closed.
Nature Walk: Trees of Hardberger Park Saturday, Mar 25, 2017 8:00 am Urban Ecology Center at Phil Hardberger Park (PHP West) $0.00
Fitness in the Park: Energy Circuit Saturday, Mar 25, 2017 8:00 am Blanco Road (PHP East) $0.00
Fitness in the Park: Interval Training Saturday, Mar 25, 2017 9:00 am Blanco Road (PHP East) $0.00
Fitness in the Park: Meditation Saturday, Mar 25, 2017 4:00 pm Urban Ecology Center at Phil Hardberger Park (PHP West) $0.00
Fitness in the Park: Interval Training Sunday, Mar 26, 2017 10:00 am NW Military Hwy (PHP West) $0.00
Fitness in the Park: Adult Circuit Sunday, Mar 26, 2017 11:00 am NW Military Hwy (PHP West) $0.00
Fitness in the Park: Yoga Sunday, Mar 26, 2017 12:00 pm NW Military Hwy (PHP West) $0.00
Fitness in the Park: Stroller Strides Tuesday, Mar 28, 2017 9:30 am Blanco Road (PHP East) $0.00
Weed Wednesday Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017 8:30 am Blanco Road (PHP East) $0.00
Snakes Alive Saturday, Apr 1, 2017 9:00 am Urban Ecology Center at Phil Hardberger Park (PHP West) $0.00
Weekend Weed Warriors Saturday, Apr 1, 2017 9:00 am Urban Ecology Center at Phil Hardberger Park (PHP West) $0.00
Growing Up Wild: Grow as We Go! Wednesday, Apr 5, 2017 10:00 am Blanco Road (PHP East) $0.00 0
Registration closed.
Growing Up Wild: Grow as We Go! Thursday, Apr 6, 2017 10:00 am Blanco Road (PHP East) $0.00 0
Registration closed.
Growing Up Wild: Grow as We Go! Friday, Apr 7, 2017 10:00 am Blanco Road (PHP East) $0.00 0
Registration closed.
Heartfulness Guided Relaxation and Nature Meditation Saturday, Apr 8, 2017 9:00 am Blanco Road (PHP East) $0.00
Elementary: Insects Good & Bad Wednesday, Apr 12, 2017 9:30 am Blanco Road (PHP East) $0.00 0
Registration closed.
Middle School: Nature Photography Thursday, Apr 13, 2017 9:30 am Blanco Road (PHP East) $0.00 0
Registration closed.
"Written on Water" Saturday, Apr 15, 2017 10:00 am Urban Ecology Center at Phil Hardberger Park (PHP West) $0.00
Starting Out Wild: Bees & Butterflies Wednesday, Apr 19, 2017 10:00 am Urban Ecology Center at Phil Hardberger Park (PHP West) $0.00 0
Registration closed.
Starting Out Wild: Bees & Butterflies Thursday, Apr 20, 2017 10:00 am Urban Ecology Center at Phil Hardberger Park (PHP West) $0.00 0
Registration closed.
Starting Out Wild: Bees & Butterflies Friday, Apr 21, 2017 10:00 am Urban Ecology Center at Phil Hardberger Park (PHP West) $0.00 0
Registration closed.
Nature Walk: Lottie Millsap's Wildflower Walk Saturday, Apr 22, 2017 8:00 am Urban Ecology Center at Phil Hardberger Park (PHP West) $0.00
Growing Up Wild: Less is MORE! Wednesday, May 3, 2017 10:00 am Blanco Road (PHP East) $0.00 0
Registration closed.
Growing Up Wild: Less is MORE! Thursday, May 4, 2017 10:00 am Blanco Road (PHP East) $0.00 0
Registration closed.
Growing Up Wild: Less is MORE! Friday, May 5, 2017 10:00 am Blanco Road (PHP East) $0.00 0
Registration closed.
Starting Out Wild Nature Play Day Saturday, May 6, 2017 10:00 am Urban Ecology Center at Phil Hardberger Park (PHP West) $0.00
Elementary: Ramblin Reptiles Wednesday, May 10, 2017 9:30 am Blanco Road (PHP East) $0.00 0
Registration closed.
Middle School: Mother Earth Thursday, May 11, 2017 9:30 am Blanco Road (PHP East) $0.00 0
Registration closed.
Nature Movies Saturday, May 13, 2017 10:00 am Urban Ecology Center at Phil Hardberger Park (PHP West) $0.00
The Importance of Bees Saturday, May 20, 2017 10:00 am Urban Ecology Center at Phil Hardberger Park (PHP West) $0.00
Starting Out Wild: Bloomin Blossoms Wednesday, May 24, 2017 10:00 am Urban Ecology Center at Phil Hardberger Park (PHP West) $0.00 0
Registration closed.
Starting Out Wild: Bloomin Blossoms Thursday, May 25, 2017 10:00 am Urban Ecology Center at Phil Hardberger Park (PHP West) $0.00 0
Registration closed.
Starting Out Wild: Bloomin Blossoms Friday, May 26, 2017 10:00 am Urban Ecology Center at Phil Hardberger Park (PHP West) $0.00 0
Registration closed.
Nature Walk: Ethnobotany Saturday, May 27, 2017 8:00 am Urban Ecology Center at Phil Hardberger Park (PHP West) $0.00
Growing Up Wild: The Deep Blue Sea Wednesday, May 31, 2017 10:00 am Blanco Road (PHP East) $0.00 0
Registration closed.
Growing Up Wild: The Deep Blue Sea Thursday, Jun 1, 2017 10:00 am Blanco Road (PHP East) $0.00 0
Registration closed.
Growing Up Wild: The Deep Blue Sea Friday, Jun 2, 2017 10:00 am Blanco Road (PHP East) $0.00 0
Registration closed.
Elementary: Frogs, Ponds, & Wetlands Wednesday, Jun 7, 2017 9:30 am Blanco Road (PHP East) $0.00 0
Registration closed.
Middle School: Park Service Day Thursday, Jun 8, 2017 9:30 am Blanco Road (PHP East) $0.00 10

Become a Member

Become a member and help us improve our park today and in the future. We need your support.

Visit the Park

Phil Hardberger Park West
8400 NW Military Hwy., 78231

Phil Hardberger Park East
13203 Blanco Road, 78216

Signup




Guidestar Exchange Member
Phil Hardberger Park Conservancy
Open 7:30 a.m. to Sunset, 7 days a week
Information (210) 492-7472
Special Events (210) 207-3053