Upcoming Park Events

Event Starts Location Individual Price Available Register
Children's Vegetable Garden Season 2 Tuesday, Aug 23, 2016 8:00 am Voelcker Homestead (PHP East) USD75.00 2
Fitness in the Park: Stroller Strides Tuesday, Sep 27, 2016 9:30 am Blanco Road (PHP East) $0.00
Weed Wednesday Wednesday, Sep 28, 2016 8:30 am Urban Ecology Center at Phil Hardberger Park (PHP West) $0.00
Starting Out Wild: Green Grows the Grass Wednesday, Sep 28, 2016 10:00 am Urban Ecology Center at Phil Hardberger Park (PHP West) $0.00 0
Registration closed.
Starting Out Wild: Green Grows the Grass Thursday, Sep 29, 2016 10:00 am Urban Ecology Center at Phil Hardberger Park (PHP West) $0.00 0
Registration closed.
Starting Out Wild: Green Grows the Grass Friday, Sep 30, 2016 10:00 am Urban Ecology Center at Phil Hardberger Park (PHP West) $0.00 0
Registration closed.
Firewise Landscaping Saturday, Oct 1, 2016 9:00 am Urban Ecology Center at Phil Hardberger Park (PHP West) $0.00
Weekend Weed Warriors Saturday, Oct 1, 2016 9:00 am Blanco Road (PHP East) $0.00
Growing Up Wild: Looking at Leaves Wednesday, Oct 5, 2016 10:00 am Blanco Road (PHP East) $0.00 0
Registration closed.
Growing Up Wild: Looking at Leaves Thursday, Oct 6, 2016 10:00 am Blanco Road (PHP East) $0.00 0
Registration closed.
Growing Up Wild: Looking at Leaves Friday, Oct 7, 2016 10:00 am Blanco Road (PHP East) $0.00 0
Registration closed.
Trail Watch: Play it Safe Saturday, Oct 8, 2016 10:00 am Blanco Road (PHP East) $0.00
Elementary: Fall Leaves/Leave No Trace Wednesday, Oct 12, 2016 9:30 am Blanco Road (PHP East) $0.00 0
Registration closed.
Middle School: Storytelling II & Leave No Trace Thursday, Oct 13, 2016 9:30 am Blanco Road (PHP East) $0.00 5
Monarch Migration Saturday, Oct 15, 2016 10:00 am Voelcker Homestead (PHP East) $0.00
Nature Walk: Wildlife of Hardberger Park Saturday, Oct 22, 2016 8:00 am Urban Ecology Center at Phil Hardberger Park (PHP West) $0.00
Starting Out Wild: Batty Bats Wednesday, Oct 26, 2016 10:00 am Urban Ecology Center at Phil Hardberger Park (PHP West) $0.00 0
Registration closed.
Starting Out Wild: Batty Bats Thursday, Oct 27, 2016 10:00 am Urban Ecology Center at Phil Hardberger Park (PHP West) $0.00 0
Registration closed.
Starting Out Wild: Batty Bats Friday, Oct 28, 2016 10:00 am Urban Ecology Center at Phil Hardberger Park (PHP West) $0.00 0
Registration closed.
Growing Up Wild: Terrific Turkeys Wednesday, Nov 2, 2016 10:00 am Blanco Road (PHP East) $0.00 0
Registration closed.
Growing Up Wild: Terrific Turkeys Thursday, Nov 3, 2016 10:00 am Blanco Road (PHP East) $0.00 0
Registration closed.
Growing Up Wild: Terrific Turkeys Friday, Nov 4, 2016 10:00 am Blanco Road (PHP East) $0.00 0
Registration closed.
Weekend Weed Warriors Saturday, Nov 5, 2016 9:00 am Military Hwy (PHP West) $0.00
Dairy Days at the Voelcker Homestead Saturday, Nov 5, 2016 10:00 am Voelcker Homestead (PHP East) $0.00
Elementary: Water, Water, Water Wednesday, Nov 9, 2016 9:30 am Blanco Road (PHP East) $0.00 0
Registration closed.
Middle School: Medicinal Plants & Herbs Thursday, Nov 10, 2016 9:30 am Blanco Road (PHP East) $0.00 1
Composting & Vermiculture Saturday, Nov 12, 2016 10:00 am Blanco Road (PHP East) $0.00
Starting Out Wild: Terrific Turkeys Wednesday, Nov 16, 2016 10:00 am Urban Ecology Center at Phil Hardberger Park (PHP West) $0.00 0
Registration closed.
Starting Out Wild: Terrific Turkeys Thursday, Nov 17, 2016 10:00 am Urban Ecology Center at Phil Hardberger Park (PHP West) $0.00 0
Registration closed.
Starting Out Wild: Terrific Turkeys Friday, Nov 18, 2016 10:00 am Urban Ecology Center at Phil Hardberger Park (PHP West) $0.00 0
Registration closed.
Falling Stars Saturday, Nov 19, 2016 6:00 pm Military Hwy (PHP West) $0.00
Growing Up Wild: Wildlife as Symbols Wednesday, Nov 30, 2016 10:00 am Blanco Road (PHP East) $0.00 0
Registration closed.
Growing Up Wild: Wildlife as Symbols Thursday, Dec 1, 2016 10:00 am Blanco Road (PHP East) $0.00 0
Registration closed.
Growing Up Wild: Wildlife as Symbols Friday, Dec 2, 2016 10:00 am Blanco Road (PHP East) $0.00 0
Registration closed.
Owl Prowl Saturday, Dec 3, 2016 6:00 pm Blanco Road (PHP East) $0.00
Native American Story Telling Saturday, Dec 10, 2016 10:00 am Urban Ecology Center at Phil Hardberger Park (PHP West) $0.00

Become a Member

Become a member and help us improve our park today and in the future. We need your support.

Visit the Park

Phil Hardberger Park West
8400 NW Military Hwy., 78231

Phil Hardberger Park East
13203 Blanco Road, 78216

Signup




Guidestar Exchange Member
Phil Hardberger Park Conservancy
Open 7:30 a.m. to Sunset, 7 days a week
Information (210) 492-7472
Special Events (210) 207-3053