• Login

Volunteer Events

When volunteers come together to help the park, there's nothing we can't accomplish! Join us for one rewarding afternoon or become a regular and help us make strides to improve the park.

Event Date Location Price Available Register
Weed Warrior Wednesdays Wed, 05-01-2019, 10:00 am Salado Open Classroom $0.00
Weed Warrior Wednesdays Wed, 05-08-2019, 10:00 am Salado Open Classroom $0.00
Weed Warrior Wednesdays Wed, 05-15-2019, 10:00 am Salado Open Classroom $0.00
Weed Warrior Wednesdays Wed, 05-22-2019, 10:00 am Salado Open Classroom $0.00
Weed Warrior Wednesdays Wed, 05-29-2019, 10:00 am Salado Open Classroom $0.00
Weekend Warriors: West Side Dog Park Mulching Sat, 06-01-2019, 10:00 am Dog Park (West) $0.00
Weekend Warriors: To Be Determined Sat, 07-06-2019, 10:00 am Salado Open Classroom $0.00
Weekend Warriors: To Be Determined Sat, 08-03-2019, 10:00 am Salado Open Classroom $0.00
Weekend Warriors: To Be Determined Sat, 09-07-2019, 10:00 am Salado Open Classroom $0.00
Weekend Warriors: To Be Determined Sat, 10-05-2019, 10:00 am Salado Open Classroom $0.00

Become a Donor

Donations are used to develop and improve the park to better serve the community.

Become a Member

Become a member and help us improve our park today and in the future. We need your support.

Get Involved

Let us know where you would like to help and we will put you to work with other volunteers.

Stay in touch.
Join our email list.
Phil Hardberger Park
West Entrance
8400 NW Military Hwy., San Antonio, TX 78216 (210) 207-3284
East Entrance
13203 Blanco Road, San Antonio, TX 78216 (210) 207-3284

Open Sunrise to Sunset
Seven days a week

PHP Conservancy (210) 492-7472
Special Events (210) 207-3053

Guidestar Profile
Phil Hardberger Park Conservancy 1021 Voelcker Lane #4 San Antonio, TX 78248
© 2019 Phil Hardberger Park Conservancy Terms | Privacy | Sitemap | Site by DDG