Events

Please enter information in the form below to process registration for [EVENT_TITLE].

Event Starts Location Individual Price Available Register
Nature Walk: Insects of Phil Hardberger Park Saturday, May 25, 2019 8:00 am Urban Ecology Center at Phil Hardberger Park (PHP West) $0.00
Canine Capers Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 9:00 am NW Military Hwy (PHP West) $0.00
Growing Up Wild: Recycling, Less is More Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019 10:00 am Blanco Road (PHP East) $0.00 8
Growing Up Wild: Recycling, Less is More Thursday, Jun 6, 2019 10:00 am Blanco Road (PHP East) $0.00 10
Growing Up Wild: Recycling, Less is More Friday, Jun 7, 2019 10:00 am Blanco Road (PHP East) $0.00 5
Landscaping for Bird and Butterflies Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 10:00 am Voelcker Homestead (PHP East) $0.00
Nature Walk: Landscaping with Native Plants Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 8:00 am Urban Ecology Center at Phil Hardberger Park (PHP West) $0.00
Fit Pass Family Scavenger Hunt Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 9:00 am Blanco Road (PHP East) $0.00
Nature Walk and Music Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 9:00 am Blanco Road (PHP East) $0.00 25 Registration starts Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 9:00 am
Nature Walk: Poetry in Nature Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 8:00 am Urban Ecology Center at Phil Hardberger Park (PHP West) $0.00

Become a Member

Become a member and help us improve our park today and in the future. We need your support.

Visit the Park

Phil Hardberger Park West
8400 NW Military Hwy., 78231

Phil Hardberger Park East
13203 Blanco Road, 78216

Signup




Phil Hardberger Park Conservancy

Open 7:30 a.m. to Sunset,
7 days a week

PHP Conservancy
(210) 492-7472

Special Events
(210) 207-3053