Events

Please enter information in the form below to process registration for [EVENT_TITLE].

Event Starts Location Individual Price Available Register
Starting Out Wild: Reduce, Reuse & Recycle Friday, Feb 22, 2019 10:00 am Urban Ecology Center at Phil Hardberger Park (PHP West) $0.00 15 Registration starts Monday, Jan 28, 2019 9:00 am
Nature Walk: Sunrise Bird Walk Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 8:00 am Urban Ecology Center at Phil Hardberger Park (PHP West) $0.00
Insects and Bees Saturday, Mar 2, 2019 9:00 am Blanco Road (PHP East) $0.00
Children's Vegetable Garden Spring 2019 Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019 9:00 am Voelcker Homestead (PHP East) $75/plot (up to 3 children per plot) 8
Growing Up Wild: Bird Beak Buffet Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019 10:00 am Blanco Road (PHP East) $0.00 0
Registration closed.
Growing Up Wild: Bird Beak Buffet Thursday, Mar 7, 2019 10:00 am Blanco Road (PHP East) $0.00 0
Registration closed.
Growing Up Wild: Bird Beak Buffet Friday, Mar 8, 2019 10:00 am Blanco Road (PHP East) $0.00 0
Registration closed.
Dinosaur George Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 9:00 am Urban Ecology Center at Phil Hardberger Park (PHP West) $0.00
Nature Walk: Trees of Hardberger Park Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 8:00 am Urban Ecology Center at Phil Hardberger Park (PHP West) $0.00
Starting Out Wild: Beetles Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019 10:00 am Urban Ecology Center at Phil Hardberger Park (PHP West) $0.00 15 Registration starts Monday, Jan 28, 2019 9:00 am

Become a Member

Become a member and help us improve our park today and in the future. We need your support.

Visit the Park

Phil Hardberger Park West
8400 NW Military Hwy., 78231

Phil Hardberger Park East
13203 Blanco Road, 78216

Signup




Phil Hardberger Park Conservancy

Open 7:30 a.m. to Sunset,
7 days a week

PHP Conservancy
(210) 492-7472

Special Events
(210) 207-3053